author    = {Antonios Anastasopoulos and Loïc Barrault and Luisa Bentivogli and Marcely Zanon Boito and Ondřej Bojar and Roldano Cattoni and Anna Currey and Georgiana Dinu and Kevin Duh and Maha Elbayad and Clara Emmanuel and Yannick Estève and Marcello Federico and Christian Federmann and Souhir Gahbiche and Hongyu Gong and Roman Grundkiewicz and Barry Haddow and Benjamin Hsu and Dávid Javorský and Věra Kloudová and Surafel Melaku Lakew and Xutai Ma and Prashant Mathur and Paul McNamee and Kenton Murray and Maria Nadejde and Satoshi Nakamura and Matteo Negri and Jan Niehues and Xing Niu and John Ortega and Juan Pino and Elizabeth Salesky and Jiatong Shi and Matthias Sperber and Sebastian Stuker and Katsuhito Sudoh and Marco Turchi and Yogesh Virkar and Alex Waibel and Changhan Wang and Shinji Watanabe},
  year      = 2022,
  booktitle = {Proceedings of the 19th International Conference on Spoken Language Translation},
  pages     = {98--157},
  publisher = {Association for Computational Linguistics},
  address   = {Stroudsburg, USA},
  isbn      = {978-1-955917-41-4},