author    = {Tomaž Erjavec and Maciej Ogrodniczuk and Petya Osenova and Andrej Pančur and Nikola Ljubešić and Tommaso Agnoloni and Starkaður Barkarson and María Calzada Pérez and Çağrı Çöltekin and Matthew Coole and Roberts Darģis and Luciana de Macedo and Jesse de Does and Katrien Depuydt and Sascha Diwersy and Dorte Haltrup Hansen and Matyáš Kopp and Tomas Krilavičius and Giancarlo Luxardo and Maarten Marx and Vaidas Morkevičius and Costanza Navarretta and Paul Rayson and Orsolya Ring and Michał Rudolf and Kiril Simov and Steinþór Steingrímsson and István Üveges and Ruben van Heusden and Giulia Venturi},
  year      = 2021,
  title     = {ParlaMint: Comparable Corpora of European Parliamentary Data},
  booktitle = {CLARIN Annual Conference Proceedings 2021},
  pages     = {20--25},
  publisher = {CLARIN ERIC},
  address   = {Utrecht, The Netherlands},