author    = {Lucia Specia and Loïc Barrault and Ozan Caglayan and Amanda Duarte and Desmond Elliott and Spandana Gella and Nils Holzenberger and Chiraag Lala and Sun Jae Lee and Jindřich Libovický and Pranava Madhyastha and Florian Metze and Karl Mulligan and Alissa Ostapenko and Shruti Palaskar and Ramon Sanabria and Josiah Wang and Raman Arora},
  year      = 2020,
  title     = {Grounded Sequence to Sequence Transduction},
  journal   = {IEEE Journal on Selected Topics in Signal Processing},
  volume    = {14},
  number    = {3},
  pages     = {577--591},
  issn      = {1932-4553},