author    = {Jan-Thorsten Peter and Tamer Alkhouli and Hermann Ney and Matthias Huck and Fabienne Braune and Alexander Fraser and Aleš Tamchyna and Ondřej Bojar and Barry Haddow and Rico Sennrich and Frédéric Blain and Lucia Specia and Jan Niehues and Alex Waibel and Alexandre Allauzen and Lauriane Aufrant and Franck Burlot and Elena Knyazeva and Thomas Lavergne and François Yvon and Stella Frank and Marcis Pinnis},
  year      = 2016,
  title     = {The QT21/HimL Combined Machine Translation System},
  booktitle = {Proceedings of the First Conference on Machine Translation (WMT). Volume 2: Shared Task Papers},
  pages     = {344--355},
  publisher = {Association for Computational Linguistics},
  address   = {Stroudsburg, PA, USA},
  isbn      = {978-1-945626-10-4},