author    = {Ondřej Bojar and Rajen Chatterjee and Christian Federmann and Yvette Graham and Barry Haddow and Matthias Huck and Antonio Jimeno Yepes and Philipp Koehn and Varvara Logacheva and Christof Monz and Matteo Negri and Aurelie Névéol and Mariana Neves and Martin Popel and Matt Post and Raphael Rubino and Carolina Scarton and Lucia Specia and Marco Turchi and Karin Verspoor and Marcos Zampieri},
  year      = 2016,
  title     = {Findings of the 2016 Conference on Machine Translation (WMT16)},
  booktitle = {Proceedings of the First Conference on Machine Translation (WMT). Volume 2: Shared Task Papers},
  pages     = {131--198},
  publisher = {Association for Computational Linguistics},
  address   = {Stroudsburg, PA, USA},
  isbn      = {978-1-945626-10-4},